I posted 2 articles about Steemit and blockchain/ ブロックチェーンに関する記事を書きました

in #jp-newbie6 years ago

ここのところ忙しく体調を崩してしまい、投稿が開いてしまって恐縮です。
そのせいで、@sho-tさんの福岡での活動にも参加できませんでした。すみませんでした。。

3fead2fdfef77273a1a75fe6c336f477_s.jpg

今回、
・steemit meetup に関するコラム
・ブロックチェーン、トークンエコノミーに関する経済記事

を書きました。

1つめのSteemitに関するコラムの題名は「フェイスブックにブーイング」というやや煽った見出しですが…
2つめの記事では、仮想通貨以外でのブロックチェーン関連技術の可能性について書いており、医療や製造業、トークン経済圏、ALISも紹介しています。

読んでいただきければ幸いです。

体調はもう回復しました!


I wrote the article about Steemit Meetup in Tokyo for the Japanese business news media 'qBiz'.

My article includes the story of @threebagsfull, his activity such as silent disco and acro yoga as well as DTuber. His life story was so interesting, moved me much. (The headline of the column is "Booing to Facebook")

I feel sorry for not posting blog these days because I've not been well. But I've recovered!

I also publish the other article in the newspaper and online, that introduces the possibilities of blockchain technology in a wide range of industry. I exemplify the blockchain company related to medical, car maker industory, and the startup utilizing tokens. In the article, there's re comment of FSA and professors about blockchain and Cryptocurrency。

3fead2fdfef77273a1a75fe6c336f477_s.jpg

I hope you enjoy this 2 articles, Thank you !

Sort:  

Yes I went through them! And that's how I got connected to some other Steemians in Japan! Thanks @naokii!

どちらも拝見しました。ここまで仮想通貨を取り巻く環境にまでつっこんで書くメディアはなかなかないと思いますし、非常に参考になる記事だと思います。
これからも楽しみにしています。お忙しい日は続くかと思いますがどうぞご自愛ください。

記事拝見しました!
実は福岡で私もグッドラックスリーさんとお会いしました^ ^
また東京に来られる機会がありましたら、ぜひお会いしましょう!

awesome!! i love the English translation, this really helps to minimize the language barrier which could potentially hold back the potential of what the Japanese steemit community has to offer, which I know is very far-reaching!!

Keep up the solid work- your articles are stellar my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60