I met Vitalic. I thought about Steem and Ethereum|Vitalicに会った。SteemとEthereumについて考えた

in #jp-newbie6 years ago (edited)

Vitalic is in Tokyo. I had the opportunity to participate in his event.
He was quiet, thin and young.
It was difficult to sense from the atmosphere of the talk that he was doing such a big job.

Steem says that it can handle more than the sum of Bitcoin and Ethereum transactions, according to White Paper.

For example, as with my posts, we are processing too small amounts, so they are not noticeable as monetary amounts, but steem has already done amazing things as a transaction handling number.

Ethereum seems to be wider in general versatility, but that's because there is a difference in purpose from Steem's token for media.

I truly sincerely hope that Steem will become a valuable and standard tool that will give appropriate payment to truly valuable content.

For that I will continue to post my own articles to Steemit.
Because I am a poor blogger who can not be an affiliate. smile.


Vitalicは東京に来ている。私は彼のイベントに関わる機会があった。
彼は、物静かで、痩せていて、若かった。
こんなに大きな仕事をしていることは話の雰囲気からも感じ取るのは難しかったです。

Steemはホワイトぺーバーによると、BitcoinとEthereumのトランザクション数の合計より多く処理できていると書いてあります。

例えば、私の投稿のように、あまりに小さい金額の処理をしているので、金額としては目立っていませんが、トランザクション処理数としては、steemは既に凄いことをしています。

汎用性はEthereumの方が広いようですが、それはSteemがメディアへのトークンと目的が違うからしょうがないことですね。

Steemが真に価値あるコンテンツに適切な支払いを与える貴重で標準の道具になることを、心から願っております。

私はそのためにも、自分なりのユニークな記事をSteemitに投稿し続けたいと思っております。
何故なら、私はアフィリエイターになれない貧乏なブロガーだから 笑。

Vitalic1.jpgVitalic2.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome post! I like it :) 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote!
For more upvotes follow this account 👊🏼

今日私も若き優秀な方々とお会いしました!
Vitalicを初めて見たときは宇宙人の少年にしか見えませんでしたが、世界を変えてしまうかもしれませんね^ ^

凄いことをしているのに、淡々としていました。近くで見ると本当にとても若いことがよくわかりました。若い人がどんどん活躍するのでしょうが、私は私でできることを淡々とやっていきます。Shoさんとはトークンエコノミーについての考え方もにています。今後もよろしく。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44