You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Kyoto is in spring. Honen-in〈Plants edition〉No.01 「京都は春です。法然院〈植物編〉その1」

in #jp-newbie6 years ago

写真はとてもきれいです!
ごめんなさい。わたしの日本語はすこしわるいですから わたしは英語で だけ かく ことが できます。
Many tourists are running through temples without looking at their feet. When I was in Japan I was walking through small streets, searching for some hidden places. And this is my best memories !

Sort:  

When I visited a beautiful temple in the garden. I think that it is not enough even if there is time.

Your Japanese is well understood.
Thanks for the reply.
I am looking forward to your blog in the future.
My English is only translation by machine ... I am sorry.

わたしは 1年まえから 日本人のせんせいと 日本語を べんきょうします。でもとてもむずかしです。かのじょは大阪からきました。
かんたんのことばでかくことができますがかんじはたいへんですよ。

わたしは 法然院をしっていませんでした。
京都へもいちどくるときあそこにいきます!

日本語での Reply ありがとうございます。
日本語のべんきょう、がんばってくださいね。

そんけいします!

わたしも、しょうらいフランスへいってみます。

フランスへいってください

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92