#poem/birthday celebration

in #joypoem6 years ago

Dis is my nigga
Not minding if I am taller
My life has been made brighter
Jst for knowing dis broda
Who for the lord is on fire

Many called him bro Ben
Buh for me,he is more dan a friend
So I choose to call him my great legend
A man of colossal and guangantic talents
Which he has used to bless all saints

Men like u er very rare
Cos to us u er a rare gem
Having imparted to us so many pearl
And have paid many of our T'fare
On our way to land of kingdom-heir
Where we received the blessings-shared
Baba jst knw dat u ve imparted so much to me
Words can't quantify d level of ur magnanimity
Which I ve received from ur generosity
I pray d Lord reward ur for dis
Adding many more years plus heavenly bliss
And at d end eternity with the great King

As u celebrate ur birthday today
May d Lord cause to prevail
And conquer all the Hell's gates
May reproach and disgrace neva knw ur name
And may ur reward from the Lord accumulate
Till the end of the end of dis age...

![FB_IMG_1519398169997.jpg]
()
Baba ben smiling at third left position...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56