My Introduction to the steemit family

in #joyous7 years ago

My real name is Geofrey, I am so much excited to join this amazing steemit platform. I see myself as a lucky person ....I didn't know anything about steemit but it was just accidentally when reading through ethtrade.org I saw the steemit logo....wow! I was so much impressed to learn more about it. That's when I was attracted to join...
My account has been confirmed and approved today.....I am so much happy

Though am newbie to steemit I hope to gain a lot from you experienced ones and I would request you to bare with me in my learning curve.
And today Is my birthday, how it has coincided with my account approval....lol I get overjoyed

Please join with me in my joyous moment with steemit

Wish you the best

GeofreyIMG_0140.JPG

Sort:  

We can see your post :-) Welcome!

Welcome dear friend @ litemi47 I wish you many success !!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks so [email protected] appreciate your warm welcome. Wish u the best as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52