the day I was born again there was a steamship pulling the Great Liner on the front page of the London golden over the moon felt I golden over the moon

in #joy7 years ago

Stomach c shrunk Justice it to God 

of the wine Swift I and the bread just as fast I parked took in reply I parked took him reply

Felt the bike CBD×Felt the bike cbdx could fly through the sky my face in the Wind Yeshua riding with me Yeshua riding with me

Not while just free Yeshua riding with meWeeks 

and weeks sermons turn of the fire and brimstone with screaming and screeching and yells of his own

If she loved me I was sure there was no way to tell as the sermons they were as the sermons they Rey at the stairway of hell

 yesYes a killer Floyd killer up from the stairway of hell

Jesus name Jesus name Jesus JesusJesus name Jesus name Jesus Jesus continually

Screen The Preacher machine gunner with East Cherokee

You ain't hear the songYou ain't hear the song leader to the top of the lung

I prayed and laid hands in the sun in the Sun songs songs of sign sign signing a bright still and ever Shining

Words of heart Sun sung designing

Is the wizard this birth Central East Tennessee



























Sort:  

Congratulations @yzart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56