Reaching a Reputation of 67 - Thank you all !!!

in #joy7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

On this special day, the first of April and during the Easter Weekend, I have been blessed again by you all.


Image Credit

I reached a reputation Level of 67 and I am so proud and thankful for it!

It is a difficult time for the Crypto space but you need to believe and keep working

Posting every day and connecting with Steemians will help you to reach your goal, but most of all in life: Do something that You love !

You don't want to miss a Crypto news?

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook

Thank you all and keep steeming!

Sort:  

Congrats 🍾🎈🎊🎉 @vlemon.

congratulations! All those followers and that reputation is definitely something to be proud of! Plus you're helping the community I'm looking forward to 70 soon!

Thank you my friend for your support ! I will do my best to get there :)

Congratulations and good luck on 68!

Thank you!

Congratulations man! You deserve it :)!

Thank you @cryptoteen.
You are so active on Steemit that you make me feel inactive ahah.

Well deserved @vlemon cheers :)

Thank you @tradealert.
Take care!

Congrats my dear friend. A reputation of 67 is a great acheivment and speak volumes by itself on the consistant quality content you have been posting. keep it up !!! Regards Nainaz.
#thealliance

Thank you deary! I am glad we are both part of #thealliance and enjoying each other content!

Wow! Congrats and well deserved!!! I look fwd to upvoting your next milestone!!

Thank you @steem-samiam for your constant support!
It means a lot to me.

Congratulations !

Merci l'ami !

It is a nice accomplishment and we need positive news like this!

You are always providing inspiration to everyone in the Steemit community. Please continue to keep up the good work. Cant wait to see you reach a reputation of 70!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53