You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Short Guide for Being Kind

in #joy6 years ago

This is a powerful and motivational post I can honestly say a good percentage of what you suggest I do but I am terrible at interacting other than formally for what needs to be done

But it is something I need to work on to become more of s people person especially with those I do not know well like asking the guy at the deli how his day is going that’s something I don’t do but I should say didn’t do

I have changed a lot through Steemit and am more open in some of my posts and or comments I need to expand that offline as well

Thanks for the motivational kick I needed that

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support, @tattoodjay! I'm happy to hear that a lot of these suggestions not only resonated but were apparent to you already. It's becoming harder to find kind people in this world but if we can be those people, we can inspire more. Wonderful to catch up with you again. 😌

As one of my uncles told me when I was young teach not by words but by example

Great advise I will never forget

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66