You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wherever You Are Be!

in #joy7 years ago

Yes but then again you are fortune telling in terms of the future. I am not criticizing you. I say this because I have read the term being used in the "movement" critical thinking and it has a very real definition that I do not see applied. I see emotional reasoning being applied. Entirely different.

Sort:  

Yes you are right. This is my opinion of course and there is still uncertainly, just what I think is the case. Once we have some more certainty with more security, I am going in full force! Love your comments btw, great discussion here :D

I appreciate your respectful tone very much :)

You too your awesome! :D

I did appreciate this discussion too.

"Emotional reasoning is a cognitive process by which a person concludes that his/her emotional reaction proves something is true, regardless of the observed evidence."

Emotional reasoning - Wikipedia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55