You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fully Enjoy This Moment!

in #joy7 years ago

Really great post and very helpful information. I am still trying to figure out steemit and whether I truly like and believe in its future potential. It is these posts and more even the investment of time and thought that goes into such a post that shows me there is true value in the product / platform. With respect to crypto currencies and block chain projects, I am with you and totally sold on their value and potential for future. I have recently quit my job (similarly to you) also thanks to some extra profits in the crypto space which allows me to try something new in life and follow my passions (food industry). Hopefully it works out! And if not, at least I know I tried and what it takes to try it again! Keep up the great work, happy to have found your channel and following for more. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44