I am not sad at all

in #joy6 years ago

Being fake about anything creates a block inside of you. Life can’t work for you if you don’t show up as you. Perhaps I am the only person in the world, then, who never becomes sad. Perhaps I am lucky. Transformation is my favorite game and in my experience, anger and frustration are the result of you not being authentic somewhere in your life or with someone in your life. I am always sad, I think. Don't own so much clutter that you will be relieved to see your house catch fire. Perhaps this signifies that I am not sad at all, A single death is a tragedy; a million deaths is a statistic. No single event can awaken within us a stranger whose existence we had never suspected. To live is to be slowly born. because sadness is something lower than your normal disposition, and I am always the same thing.

My desk, most loyal friendsanjana.jpg You've been with me on every road I've taken. My scar and my protection.
With respect,0009.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95