You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 Steemit plan: THE MOBILE HOME & the problem with modern stuff!

in #joy6 years ago

I am so glad I found your account. You are such an inspiring person, and you post easily readable content which is a huge plus.
We also agree on the vibration of thoughts subject. (You are what you vibrate) I see that I will learn so much from you! Regarding the mobile home, it is my wish for years now, so I gotta start sending vibrations to the universe. Sorry for the kinda long comment.
Peace be upon you and I wish beautiful and blessed life to you and your family.

Sort:  

Many thanks for your enthusiastic response to my words here. It's always a good boost to hear that I am inspiring people, for that is my ultimate intention.

No doubt you have a thing or two to teach me from your own experiences on this magical journey which is bringing so many of us now to these same conclusions :) Have followed your account for more...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30