You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To Steem!

in #joy7 years ago

Steemit and Cyrptocurrencies are giving me a chance to get involve in changing the world for a better future, unlock the new era and begin a history, unite the world as one in all part of human life. I agree, we will never know the future, but I support since this is what we all actually need, a breakthrough. We can not live longer with the same old song that put us in the position of "do not know what to do" anymore. All political and economic theories which implemented and believed since 300 years ago are in fact, failed to bring the world to social economic justice and freedom. So, I have a big hope with Steemit and Crypto Currencies, the more people join, the stronger and wider chain (block chain) we have. Let's change the world with Steemit!

Regards from Indonesia...

Sort:  

Awesome! We agree! And this is awesome!

Steemit is a great tool to take part in making the world better. But not the only place to do this. Every single day i introduce up to dozen people on the streets (my clients) what the cryptos in general, and steemit in particular really are. Since i spend more hours by driving than by reading steemit, this is a suitable way for me. Everybody can find it own way to participate.
(I drive for uber/taxify. I love driving and talking to strangers. Check my blog)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71