A Grateful Heart Is A Joyful Heart; Thank You All For Making My Day.

in #joy7 years ago

images.png
credit

A grateful heart is a happy heart

Saying a big thank you is not an issue right now as I know a grateful heart is a joyful heart but finding the right words in saying thank you is proving to be an upheaval task as I'm still awed by your display of immeasurable love. Seeing your birthday wishes through text messages, Whatsapp Status, FB messages, and every other social media platform really rocked my day. I can't express how excited I was seeing your gestures of pure love. You all made me feel important, even with my flaws I got this celebrity feeling. Yes, you have celebrated me, I pray you will all be celebrated. Thank you very much for your love. I mean no disrespect for not mentioning names. All I know is you all made me happy and I pray you always find happiness in every of your endeavors.

Thank you all. I sincerely wish I can write epistles but I hope this short piece will deliver how grateful I'm to you all. You are all wonderful and I'm lucky to have you all in my life.

Thank you!!!
Gracias!!!
Merci!!!
gomabseubnida!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for your gratitude and your joy. That shits contagious :)

Hi my friend, how are you? All the best for you.
Regard from Indonesia.

I'm doing great. Amen

Thank you very much @bahagia-arbi

I am sure you had a great day yesterday. Enjoy more bro

Yh. I really enjoyed my day. Thanks dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82