You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Lose Sight Of Why You’re Posting!

in #joy7 years ago

Hey you missed a couple of really important things from the list of what you've accomplished:

You have helped encourage countless numbers of new people.

You have created the zaniest steemit dance video ever!!!!

Thanks for all you have done for the platform!

Sort:  

Haha! You gave me a nice chuckle!
Thank you for that nice comment!

He is a nice encourager man. Even on my latest 3 in 1 milestone post he stopped in to wish me well.

Who does not like a guy with a whole room dedicated to mangos, I keep saying!

I finally started watching a clear copy of the LEGO Batman movie tonite and thought of you Han!!

LOL. I hope you enjoy it. I thought it was really clever.

And I noticed those mangoes too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66