You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Lose Sight Of Why You’re Posting!

in #joy7 years ago

What a cutie you were! But your dad...he KNOWS. I'm not sure what, but he does.

Sort:  

yes the family photo is the cutest thing in this entire article...

THE SECRET IS OUT AHHHHH

Hahahaha! About my dad, I feel you! And thank you for the nice compliment!

I imagine all he did was give you that look and you spilled the beans Lol. Have a great night and thanks for helping us little guys and being inspiring :0)

@teamsteam thank you for all read, knowledge is power.

Cheers,
@yehey
https://QUE.com - I follow all who followed me. I think that's fair :)

Hey,It seems that i have ever seen you somewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65