Pulaski pass key , all pooiiuytrewqqadddsfhjkklmnbvvxzzQE_g;{753`tYUIKJHG4$2 f 1234567890 it's all there if you want to put it together with what's already been published in figure it out you can have all $0.49

in #joy7 years ago

Keep your passkey safe it might be worth millions to you one day, but until that day it's not going to be worth very much, my advice to crypto investors is don't invest what you can afford to lose,
In the scriptures were taught something that says some people say that to gain is godliness but I say that godliness with contentment is great gain
It also teaches us in the 23rd psalms the Lord is my shepherd and I shall not want, try to learn to live without wanting so much without having so much and you won't need so much. The super super rich they're not as happy as you think they are.
Success to me is really about a peaceful happy heart and I hope that you enjoy yours today..
It's always thanks for reading , injoy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22