You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happiness doesn't just occur, it comes from something.

in #joy6 years ago

The fear of the unknown have always been a limiting factor in our minds....fear of if we could achieve this or that, fear if we go make this happen or not, fear if we are worth this or that.

But have you stopped for a moment and ask yourself .... Who am i not to be successful?
I am what i tell myself and therefore why will I choose to say little about myself?

The power is inside of you!!!

Sort:  

That's right fam,

The power is inside of you

I love what you said here, were the only one's limiting ourselves. Thanks for the feedback fam

Thanks fam....i appreciate, we all will do great things if we discover whom we are

Yes and amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20