You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The Name Of Freedom

in #joy7 years ago (edited)

I am a little late to the party. But I have dedicated my life to the cause of siphoning power away from unjust powers at play. I have full faith in the blockchain technology being the defining factor for this battle for the reclamation of this unjust coagulation of power and the re-instilling of the sovereign right to each and every individual. I have just begun my journey here on Steemit and am working hard and finding my way to first keep afloat, and then to push forth full steem in the direction, against this shadowy group of elite who seek to enslave us all.

We shall stand together as sovereign individuals, and win this battle, for our cause is just.

Sort:  

You're not late. It's an eternal battle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69