You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The Name Of Freedom

in #joy7 years ago

It is my belief, that this game will soon come to and end, before the end of Trump's term. Another economic crash, worse than the one before, will occur and the blame will be put all on Trump. Each time a crash happens, the further consolidation of centralized power to a select few entities grow. Rights are stripped away further and further. My concern is how massive this crash may be, and that it may cause chaos in a manner that may be unintended based on what they intend to orchestrate. I fear for regular people who do not see this coming at all.. And for that, I have to do everything in my power right now, to empower those that do.

Sort:  

I agree. The BIS (Bank of International Settlements) is already prepared to jump in with SDR's to "save the world" too. There are going to be a lot of people and nation states without seats when the music stops playing. It's also fading and very faint right.

My wife likes to smirk and say, "Nothing has happened, and nothing will happen." Okay, we'll see who gets the last laugh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77