You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passion Will Change Your Life (And the Lives of Others)

in #joy7 years ago

You're killing it man! I love the creativity and energy you put into your posts it really shows! I recently bought a book called "the subtle art of not giving a f*ck" after a friend recommended it to me. It has sold over a million copies and basically stresses how you should only care about what's truly important in life and ignore the petty anxieties or things that will bring you down! Reading your post made me think how important being passionate about something is - kinda like what the book says! I highly recommend it! Anyways keep it up man!

Sort:  

Thank you man! And that's rad, sammy just read that book and really enjoyed it. I'm glad you're reading books to better yourself that's one of the best choices I've made this year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41