Day Well Spent In University . One Of the best day with some funny moments

in #joy6 years ago

25591837_909290899225293_8659981149008021931_n.jpg

Hello steemian how are you ? hope you all are doing good i was not posting things because i was having exams and today it got finished . Let me tell you how was my day how it started because there we some funny moments that we enjoyed and i really wanted to share with you guyz .

Today i wake up 6.20 am got fresh and did my breakfast . Went to my mother room and obviously i asked her how am looking :P and she said what she always does my daughter is the most beautiful girl on earth (definelty she lies as there are many) :P i always drive myself going from to hoe to university and than coming back .

Once i reached univerty i met my friends and asked them how is it going how is the preparation and they said forget about preaparation we have got a class right after the paper and i was almost shocked and said oh god save us from that monster (our professoe we really hate him ) and thing we didnt want happend and once we came out of the examination hall he called us and said get relax go and get some juice etc for your self after one hour we are having a class and i was like oh man you are crazy and went to cafe bought things for our selves had some chit chat and when i checked the time it was only 10 minute left in the class .

We all went to the class and it start during the class i was asking some silly questions and the professor got angry and said girl if you asked another question you will be out for the whole week and you wont come and i said to my self ailiya please now shutup and listen to this crazy man .

When it was almost half an hour passed i got a call from my aunt and i had to excuse to go out and receive the call when i was talking to her i saw the electric switch board and thats when my mind got crazy and i turned it off and while talking on a call everyone came out of the class and my friend told me their is no light in the class and sir has given us break of five 20 minutes and when professor came out of the class he was almost shocked when he saw their was light in other classes except ours and thats when the party began .

when we got back from the break he asked who has done this tell me and all of us were slient no once was having the guts to tell so he asked our chairman to come to the class and he told him the whole story the chairman called the it department and asked them for the camera recording and i was too afraid when the it guy access the camera form our professor laptop and start showing it on the multimedia in the class and it was fun watching myself going to that electric switch and turning it off when the professor saw he said i wont tell you anything just give me your father cell number and i said sorry sir there we many things but at last i got 2000 fined and not allowed to attend class for two weeks :P and i am happy with i can blog now :P

If you like my day upvote follow me and resteem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21