#introduceyourself

#Journey to the new trend

Hi guys, by the way I'm Junrey Bigno a Computer Engineering Student of a College here in Cebu, Philippines.
me.jpg

I am a "summa" not a summa cum laude but sumasampo sa kolehiyo or "almost ten years spending college" because of many reasons like stopping for 1 year and 6 months, having a job as an encoder for almost 1 year, shifting and transferring from 4 different colleges here in Cebu because of getting failed grades, addiction on computer games like Dota and other online games, and emotional breakdowns that leads to not giving interest in studies. I have 2 younger sisters and 1 older brother. They are already college graduates. Even thought it is almost 10 years i will not give up and continue my dream to become an engineer. i'm hoping to graduate this October 2018.

I realize instead of playing computer games and at the same time wasting my time and money. Why not spend it to something that can generate or give you extra income. And I also want to have new friends not just from the Philippines but also in other part of the globe. Steemit does not only give you extra income but also help you to connect, share ideas and thoughts to other people in the globe. I want also to inspire other students like me who are in the wrong path before, they can still choose the right path they just need the support of their family, friends and us individual by not criticizing them instead understanding and guiding them. That's all guys thanks for reading ^_^

Sort:  

Welcome to the community Junrey! Also from Cebu.

Never too late. At least you've finally realized that you need to support your family and stuff :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53