Midnight journey with THAI LION AIR ✈ | The cabin crew said ‘WHAT’S UP!’ [D-VLOG]

in #journey6 years ago (edited)


What is up Steeminions!

Thai Lion Air

We took a midnight flight to Phuket to get away with crazy city, Bangkok for a little bit. Took a midnight flight with ‘Thai Lion Air’, one of the airlines I once wanted to work for as their uniform and make up style are just so damn pretty! Oh well, I’m now enjoying vlogging a lot so I will just keep doing this :)

IMG_20180424_015528.jpg

It’s a really short flight,like, an hour long. What surprised me was, they got tons of movies in many different languages compared to other airlines. Also a lot of games to play without any extra charges.

What's up!

The cabin crew were super cute and kind. Importantly, they said ‘WHAT’S UP’ to y’all Dtube people! :)

Now let’s begin the Phuket journey with all fellow Steeminions YAYAYYY @wallawallabree @hotboxtheplanet @nicholiss Check them out if you’d like. They just got started!

FOLLOW @WAYBEYONDPADTHAI UPVOTE & RESTEEM WHATEVER POSTS YOU LIKE !


❤ ❤ ❤ PREVIOUS VLOGS ❤ ❤ ❤

My invention, a Scanable DTube t-shirt
https://d.tube/v/waybeyondpadthai/4fjju7kk

Secret hidden local eating spot in BKK
https://d.tube/v/waybeyondpadthai/3ubspk84

Smells like Steem spirit
https://d.tube/v/waybeyondpadthai/ciphehoj

Eating could be that fun? Vietnamese style hot pot
https://d.tube/v/waybeyondpadthai/x6hsm3jr

Stay healthy. Eat good food. Steem on! xoxo.
footer.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Have a great time in Phuket :-)

Thanks ! Going to Phi Phi for the first time today. I'm soooo excited!

Thanks Captain! I will :-)

Pics or it didn’t happen! Haha!

We need to be best friends. You guys are so much fun ❤

Hahaha I've watched some of your vids and that kinda hint me a bit that would sure be! ❤️❤️❤️ Thank you!

Yeahhhh Lets do it. Are You guys coming to London any time soon? eheheh

@waybeyondpadthai you're so much fun!

"Hello sexy..." hahahah that part always cracks me up.

And yeaaah I think you made the right choice to be a vlogger...you're a bit too creative to be a flight attendant ;-) besides I could tell all the flight attendants really like dtube haha

Dudeeeee, once the internet gets better, let me send you the full one of what the first girl was repeating 'what is up dtube peeps' ... totally something else they said LOLOL so I changed to something shorter haha

เที่ยวให้สนุกนะน้องโม อิกฉาได้เที่ยวเป็นอาชีพ 😜😄😁

เป็นอย่างนั้นจริงจะดีค่ะ :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68