My First Journey - $500/month with niche news site

in #journey7 years ago

Hi guys! I'm an old member, but I write here only when I really need, so I don't have many threads/messages and many of you don't know who am I.

Since 2008 I try to make money online focusing on Adsense - my better month was in March 2013, when I got $1K/month! But, in following month, Google released that Zoo: Penguin, Panda etc. and my earnings, today, vary between $50 and $100 monthly. :(

Until now, I have used almost exclusively WP self-hosted blogs with Google Adsense - I tried Amazon affiliate, but my account was closed twice without getting at least one sale!

Reading threads here, I had an idea: to create niche news sites (current broad niche: money), publish daily news from other websites (found with Google News) rewritten (now, I'm using The Best Spinner). I know many of you recommend WordAI, but I don't have budget for it right now. If it works, I intend to generate my own algorithm to scrape news, combine with relevant article pieces (I have a Kontent Machine license), spin and publish them. That algorithm will take too much time to be developed, but if I get it correctly, I'll have a news site almost hands-free!

My goal is low: to reach $300/month until end of June.

Until now, I've published 22 200-word news - I started some days ago.

PS: Sorry for my bad English :)

Sort:  

this is you> Olovarno
Olovarno
Junior Member
Joined:Jan 19, 2010
Messages:100
Likes Received:12
Hi guys! I'm an old member, but I w

thank you for voting my publication although I would like to ask you why you voted, it is a publication of poor quality;)

Congrats. Keep it up and sharing with us, not only your experience, money too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75