Sharing My Photoshooting With My Non Professional Hand, I Am Totally Fond Of Photography

in #journey5 years ago

IMG_20181031_142525.jpg

Location: Modhumoti River, Narail
Machine: Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite

Details About Photograph:

This is not shot on any high budget DSLR camera, this my cell phone what I use everyday. And major of photography I take with this device I also use Samsung ES95 camera for photography.Sometimes I use Samsung Phone.

SAM_0107.JPG

Location: Padma River, Kathal Bari
Machine: Samsung ES95

Details About Photograph:

This the shot taken on Samsung ES95 camera. At this time I was going to my native village few months ago then I took some river photograph with my none expert hand.I like photography very much this is my favorite hobby.

SAM_0108.JPG

Location: Padma River Ship Land, Kathal Bari
Machine: Samsung ES95

Details About Photograph:

Yes, this is another photography of Padma River Ship Land. All Ship,Launch,Boat and Speed Boat are stopped here and go from here to another side with carrying the peoples.

SAM_0110.JPG

Location: Padma River Ferry Land, Kathal Bari
Machine: Samsung ES95

Details About Photograph:

This is the another shot of Ferry Land of Padma River in Kanthal Bari, All ferries are stopped here at Kathal Bari side. There are long long ferry but this is small one.

SAM_0109.JPG

Location: Padma River Ferry Land, Kathal Bari
Machine: Samsung ES95

Details About Photograph:

This is my last photo for today to introducing about Padma River of Bangladesh. I will share my second part of Padma visiting.Thanks for reading and enjoying my photography and love to my followers and upvoters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56