Sort:  

Yea if they didn't take all our best players we may have won the Calder Cup! Murray, Rust, Sheary, Wilson, Kuhnhackl, Pouliot, Porter, our Coach! They took all of our best players

yeah no doubt bro! But without Murray, Rust, and Sheary we wouldnt have locked down the Cup like we did. And Kuhnhackl with the solid defense. Murray should have won MVP in my opinion, what did you think? No discounting Crosby, but with Fluery in goal I don't think we would have had the same result at all.

You know your hockey my friend! I agree with you. I played with Matt for a while, and I always thought he would be one of the best goalies in the NHL one day. For him, this is just the beginning. I thought he was better than Fleury when I had the chance to shoot on them in training camp. The biggest change of all was Mike Sullivan. He got the boys back on track, and changed the culture. He also made all the right moves with his players. He's a great coach!

I couldn't agree more buddy! Sullivan was the change we needed to get that shift in attitude from the entire team. What # are you brotha? Ill have to keep my out for you this next year during pre-season and hopefully Ill catch you on the ice in the big leagues! Im right in south jersey so Ill fight my way throw the flyers fans to catch a couple games this year! Definitely the stadium series at Heinz Field in February

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32