Such Newbz! (revisiting our very first crypto video)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #journey7 years ago

So it's been just over two months since I decided ENOUGH with with TALKING and pressed that record button. Alison was surprised for sure! We have been speaking about creating a channel for months; watching others report on this new cryptocurrency trend that we've been hearing about.

Man.....so much information to take in. A whole lot more to learn!

Thank you everyone who subscribed and view our daily vlogs. It's been fun so far.....we will get better :)

-Eric
1439682801239.jpg

sub-youtube-channel.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello,
See now this is a cool write-up, this is what I want to learn to do, I guess I'll just play around with things till I learn it, thanks guys, lookin good, so what am I suppose to do? upvote this or something?

thanks man!!! I think we just all keep posting.....just like the crypto-verse, we are getting in on the ground floor brother. And yes, upvote if you feel good about it. We appreciate you. -Eric + Al

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85