Journey towards #native

in #journey7 years ago

Hey guys today am going to share about my journey towards Karnataka from Tamilnadu nearly 480 kilometers.
image
I started from my study town called "kanjikovil". From there I need to take over a bus to kavundapadi. It's just my initial destination of my travel. I just planned to woke up early it's mean nearly at 4 A.M. But as usually my plan get collapsed and I felt asleep. So I just wake up at 7A.M. and I urged to overlap the lossed time, but it's extremely difficult.
image
imageThewaiting time of bus make me so anger, but there is no way. Then I realized that was my mistake to sleep over time. image
Then I felt very happy when bus started to move.
The main reason for started this journey is my holiday in highschool for Tamilnadu great festival called "Pongal" . This is the festival celebrated by tamilan as like Christmas. On this day only Tamil calendars New year started which is called as "Thai "like January.

Let's come to the point am just reached sathyamangalam here it's raining climate is really amazing and making everyone to enjoy.
At sathyamangalam we have to climb 27 Hairpin bend Hill climbing mountain really enjoyed a lot.
The bus moved like a rocket launch on the sky moved fastly.
*The reason why an moved away from my native, actually our origin is Tamilnadu only, at my grandparents generation there is a huge crisis on food , during British ruling. So our grandparents searched for a new places to live and they founded a place like a haven. Yeah it's my journey destination point "lakkavalli". After curation of crisis we started to settle in a native. So only am staying in Tamilnadu and studying here.
These are photos taken while journey image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81