You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on my stranded-in-Thailand-Story: I'm in a Hotel now!

in #journey8 years ago (edited)

You should try to find out if you can get deported for free. I'm not sure what the deportation laws are there, but maybe you can get a free flight back. I knew someone who was deported from the US to Kenya, and they had to fly him back.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the information. I will do some research maybe you are the biggest help for me right now. Thank you so much

BAD very BAD idea.

You will be put in an immigration jail cell. Kept there until someone pays the bail. Blacklisted too.

Just pay the overstay fees they run 500THB/day overstayed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65