Sort:  

Nice, make your own pickles!!! Lol

Thank you for your comment. I did make some my own pickles the other weekend I'm going to try it but yeah I would love to do it at least cucumbers we love pickles

Love it! Are these under a cfl? If so do you plant to finish indoor or move them out once weather gets suitable? Fellow hobby grower but i grow flowers indoors 😉

I have them underneath a 2-foot grow light and I'm doing them indoors. I planted them in seed starters for the first time we're growing them this year but now we start platinum in a bigger the two inch round cardboard like Planters to keep them in there without transplant too soon last time they all seem to die. I am going to try to keep them indoors. Thank you for your comment living life freely Ralph and Cindy have fun.

Cucumber plants usually have larger leaves and shorter stems. Never seen plants where rhey grow tall with small leaves. Usually that is. A sign they are reaching up to look for sun light. Maybe they don’t like the light you have. Hopefully is not that mercury containing light! Interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87