A Journey being a bitcoin miner

in #journey6 years ago

HELLO!!!
Im Val Anthony Ocampo, from the Queen City of the South Cebu City, Philippines... I'm already 31 years young, a father of 3 cute children 2 boys and 1 girl, my wife works as a canteen staff and me a bitcoin miner...
Bitcoin friends I would like to share my journey as Bitcoin miner. It was really hell of the ride having part of this journey being a Bitcoin miner... As we all know how BIG now the equivalent of BTC... But as time goes by I discovered alot of cryptocurrency that I myself has never been tried to search about these cryptocurrency. Just this week my friend send me a private message telling me to try this kind of platform in the net that it's just like an ordinary social account like FB, Instagram etc. that basically your just gaining friends, sending likes, posting pictures or messages but at the same time you can earn depending of the likes and curation of your friends. So I also would like to share this to you my friends, being a Bitcoin miner I've learned alot to be not being selfish and share what we learned as technology today is a vast of knowledge like our solar system that there are still alot to discover... I will introduce to you Steemit. Just register, like any ordinary social media platform and start gaining friends. I will attach a link for your very convenience my dear friends.
Steemit.com "PS" don't forget to follow me @lavs3k thank you!IMG_20170916_111034.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04