You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My journey from Bitcoin to Ethereum to Steem and why I believe I ended up on the best one

in #journey7 years ago (edited)

Very interesting and informative read. I had a few Bitcoin that I sold a few years back, after which the price of Bitcoin hit the roof. I was disappointed that I sold too early.

Then I came to know about Ethereum in the initial stages when you could get 2000 or more ETH for 1 BTC. I missed that bus because I didn't pay attention. But I decided to get in at the $200 price range. I invested in it for the long-term. Currently, I also trade in it but with a very small amount.

Steem happened by chance, but I'm excited at the prospect of being able to EARN some steem without having to invest anything. This is an opportunity that I don't wish to let go. I also intend to invest a little in the future.

Posts such as these give us confidence in steem and the steem blockchain. Thank you!

Sort:  

for a amount of 10,000 $ in 4 month can steem earm 30 thousand $ like bitconnect ? if its more then that ill invest 10 to 20 k on steem.

Bitconnect is a Ponzi scheme, I'd suggest staying away from it - even if you're making money currently

the blockchain technology is definitely here to stay. we just have to keep ourselves at it and be involved with the promising ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55