Funny Journey to the Ancient City

in #journey7 years ago

Today-I-Start-My-Journey...-1.jpg

source

So I wake up unsure if I should embark on this journey or not.

Not sure if it's for the sake of seeing old friends or just getting out of my comfort zone.

Maybe it's because I might see grandma who will be so shocked if I get to knock at her door today.

Or it's because I just want to put my boring self out of the comfort of my locality.

Ibadan is far from Lagos for someone like me who hasn't traveled in 3 years.

Can't wait to see some funny folks today though.

Sort:  

awesome vlog

Yam. No video

There a meet-up in Ibadan? God speed buddy don't doubt

Yes bro. Amen. Gracias Jose!

Hey. Glad you made it. Hope you grandma was excited to see you. Safe journey back to Lagos and make sure you eat small Ibadan Lafun and Abula before you leave.

Ah! I ate Lafun o. Thanks man. Here's a pic with grandma

Remember me! Here in the ancient city again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79