Why Chiang Mai Easily Became One of My Favorite Cities (An Introduction)

in #journey8 years ago (edited)

I love Thailand for so many reasons.  It's laid-back environment, rich culture, and friendly people are just simply inviting.  Being in Thailand feels as though I didn't leave home.

Hi, my name is Jen.  Here is my #introduceyourself.  It's still fresh.  I just posted it over an hour ago.  There's a lot of things going on about verifying that you are real.  You can find a picture of myself on my first post holding a cardboard showing today's date under the word Steemit.  Because, now, I'm Steeming hot!  This is so fun!

I will write a full article (or maybe part it into 2 if it gets really long), about my trip in Chiang Mai.  For now, here's a video of me doing the zipline in Northern Thailand.

The full article steeming soon!!!  :)

Sort:  

That bearing needs some oil.

LOL you have a point! That squeaking sound...glad no one mentioned it when I was there as I would be scared as hell. Watch out for the full article! Thanks for your comment, @leksimus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67