A STORY TO TELL

in #journey4 years ago

Hi everyone!It's been a while since my last post.How are you,by the way?As we all know about coronavirus has spread worldwide.Is this the end times already?A lot of people died,suffer and has been recover from the virus. My story today is how my life going on in this time of situation we encounter. We have to stay at home for we are under quarantine. At first I am not okay with this it's because I have to stay at home and no work. Yes I am working at the government,no work no pay.It's really hard,I have two kids to be feed.I don't have any means of living,I don't usually have.But as the day passes,I learn to make a living for our survival. I tried to be an online seller.I sell whole dressed chicken from magnolia distributor and I also sell frozen products such as hotdogs,ham,lumpia shanghai and etcetera.And there our daily needs has been provided.I thank our Lord Almighty God about this quarantine because me and my kids are having time together.We spend our time by having a bible study at home.We keep meditating the word of God.This is our guidelines for us to sustain.We cannot go to church because of the strict compliance.I believe that it is for our best.Right now,I am happy being with my kids the whole day.I love them so much.This is all I can say 'till next time.How about yours?How do you spend your days during home quarantine?😉

Screenshot_2020-05-06-03-58-52-90.png

Screenshot_2020-05-06-03-59-32-54.png

These are my kids.My precious!!!
God bless everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46