ONE MONTH COMPLETED ON STEEMIT | My First 30 Days on SteemIt - Stats, Thoughts, and Words of Confidence

in #journey7 years ago


LINE 3.jpg

Hello Steemians.

I have been posting officially since 30 days now. These 30 days are the most golden days of my steemit journey. After joining steemit, I got to know that everything here is so awesome. On steemit, there are all type of people who are contributing in various ways and on various topics.

I'd gone through some up and down from last one week. Hence, I haven't posted and commented in this period. There were some problems in my life last week.

I’ve posted first three articles on my area of expertise – mechanical and civil engineering. That didn’t get much response. But, I know this is just a start and I want to make some quality content to ensure I’m here with you steemians and posting with my full abilities. I also commented on many posts. Some of them are being appreciated by well known steemians and they rewarded me well. They are the reason for my growth in steemit till now. They also motivated me in good direction and helpful information.

LINE 3.jpg


LINE 3.jpg

I made many friends and new followers in first week. I’m glad that people here appreciated me as a new member. Thanks to all. Whenever I got some problem about steemit about various topics and factors, I used Google and also try to understand them deeply.

LINE 3.jpg
Account Age: 30 Days
Posts: 53
ReSteems: 9
Comments Made: 291
Followers: 156
People I am Following: 152
Experience Level: 44.4
SteemPower: 6.141
SBD: $15.095
SBD Withdrawn: $10.00
Account Value: $41.31
LINE 3.jpg

LINE 3.jpg

My first highest earning post cashed out at $4.11 SBD and $0.96 SP (TOTAL - $10.60). Honestly, I was hoping for more, but found it can be hard to get attention when you are brand new, no matter how much you put into your post.

I totally admit I still don't really understand the math behind how the rewards are figured, and exactly how the voting bot numbers work, but I will figure it out or find a good informational post about it all at some point. Plus knowing the exact math isn't as important as putting in the work to make quality posts and the numbers should work them out. I still need to learn more about STEEM, SteemPower, and Steem Back Dollars and their differences and values, but I am well on my way to grasping all of that after just over a week.

Let me know what you think about my first month review and feel free to ask any questions. I am new for sure, and there's lots of stuff I don't have a clue about, but I might have seen the answer to your question in my own studying if I don't actually know it.

I hope this helps you a bit!

Like what you've read?

Don't forget to Upvote & Follow.
Follow @geek.phoenix

U5dt3tL2Hdxn6hZZeagcyCDUCwTU2EC.gif

As always, take care and steem on!

Sort:  

Congratulations! It is great that you are celebrating this milestone with another good post. Looking forward to seeing more from you :)

Thanks ma'am. Appreciate your support. Will post much more.

Keep on going! I have a week now on steemit :)

Thanks buddy.
Welcome on steemit. Keep posting and spread love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69