You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's First Professional Hockey Player!

in #journey8 years ago

Upvoting a 5'8" defenseman in the NHL! If you don't make it i have an entrepreneurship idea for you that could be based in Las Vegas. When i heard that Las Vegas was getting an NHL team i bought the domain names oilersinvegas.com and flamesinvegas.com because i think that a tour business can be built around shipping planes full of hockey fans down to Vegas... blah blah. Anyways just an idea... but wow you are inspiring! I hope you make the big league. I wish you all the best with your new bride. Peace.

Sort:  

Hey my friend, that is a smart move, and I would love to talk further. From living and playing there, I have some valuable Canadian and American Hockey as well as Club/Entertainment Las Vegas connections I think could be of service! Is there private messaging on Steemit yet!?

Not yet, but soon! And, it will use encryption. A marketplace with escrow is also in the works. Yowsers!

Cool! I will find a way to get in touch soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48