You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's make Steemit a haven for Progressive journalists!

in #journalism6 years ago

Very cool to see others posting about this. Jimmy and I have been chatting and I think he is on his way. :)

Some more news about indy journos joining Steemit can be found on my blog. We have collectively established a Discord server to support indy journos and their followers who have moved to this platform too, anyone who would like to be a part of it can feel free to reach out to me.

Cheers,
Suz

Sort:  

This is great! I think these truth tellers who are used to censorship and trolling will be very pleased with this platform. I have never used Discord before, but would love to be a part of this initiative to reach out and get more indy journos to join. I have followed you and will also be sure to watch your blog for news on the progress of this initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50