The Constantine Report

in #journalism6 years ago

July 7, 2018 - Modesto Ca.

This is the first post for this platform and I am excited about what lies ahead. The Steemit channel is part of my local investigative journalism ecosystem. I am also on mind.com/thisweekinhuman and minds.com/cdar.

Building Our Own Economy

This is where I wanted to go in my conversation today. There is no reason any longer that the self motivated individual cannot be a success in what they love to do. Someone like myself who is an investigative journalist, musician, technology buff, and I love civics; all of these can be incorporated into our steemit channels and we can build our own ecosystem and our own economy around that system.

I am not familiar with everything out there, and there is a whole hell of a lot of things out there, yet I do know that these types of systems have opened the door and leveled the playing field for all of us. This is a powerful medium and those who grab on to it and capitalize on it will benefit the most from it.

I hope you are doing well and I look forward to seeing where this all goes!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77