You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting A New Way Of Journaling!

in #journaling6 years ago

Hi Lori, I hope you are doing well! As you can see, things can cool off pretty fast with new people. I just want you to know I think your posts so far are very refreshing, interesting and honest.

A couple of examples. I also feel as you do coming back to live in the area I grew up in in southern Ontario. I have lived all over Canada and visited over 25 states. I always feel like a fish out of water until I am back home. My true home. It's so hard to put into words, but it kind of feels like my blood is being sucked into the earth here. I belong. With this post, I find it intriguing because I have never really found an adaptable journal which has more or less kept me from keeping one. I will look into the bullet journal idea a bit more.

By the way, The Dolphin Cocoon vote came from myself and Snekky (@poeticsnake). She and I run a number of little projects together.

See you around!
TheBugIQ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13