Journaling: 11/1/2023

in #journaling2 years ago

Happy New Year, didnt write for awhile, and got kick in the butt to do it from atomic habits audiobook.
Here's what i thought i should do to write up on the few questions to think about:

1 sentence a day from a few questions.

What happened today? (Daily journal)

  • Productive meeting at my partner & good friend's office.
  • Visited mum and had good food at her place
  • Start my walk again after skipping 1 day. Target at 5000 steps

What am I grateful for today? (Gratitude journal)

  • Starting again and got reminded from atomic habit that we just need to do something super simple to start.

What is my most important task today? (Productivity journal)

  • Guide my colleague on certain task that got it to work.

How did I sleep last night? (Sleep journal)

  • So far been sleeping ok only, need to remember to turn off the light and sleep earlier.

How do I feel today? (Mood journal)

  • Feeling defeated abit yesterday, as my health goals feels like going nowhere, but i still need to keep doing it and watch watch what i eat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28