Journal Entry - Aug 16 , 2015steemCreated with Sketch.

in #journal6 years ago

These last few days have been crazy.
For the first time I told someone what I've been going through.
I can't explain this. I see that it takes a lot to see the world like I do.
The person I told is coo , she won't tell anybody , but I still don't think she understands , I know she doesn't understand.
I needed that tho. I shouldn't speak of what I know or what I've been through.
To them it does sound crazy.
And I get it , there was a point in my life where I would have said all this was crazy and unreal.
I love myself , I love this world.
I will come out of my body.

Sort:  

Congratulations @withgodagod! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36