You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENGLISH] "Soldier's Journal In Operations Zone - Afghanistan 2012" [OPERATIONS ZONE JOURNAL EP. 1]

in #journal8 years ago

Hey @dresden! How's my steemit "bodyguard" coming along!?? Lol...But In all seriousness, thanks for sharing your journal with us man...I know it must have been hard out there back then, but I'm glad you made it thru safely! Hope you and your family had a great Holiday...Take care Bro:)

Sort:  

Hi there @steemit-life, my favourite abstract artist.
Thanks to you for Reading because to me is a pleasure to share part of my life and my experiences with people like you.
Take care you too, and if you need some bodyguard service, you know whom to call bro :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67