My CTP Weekly Report #17 - Giant Leap Forward!

in #journal4 years ago

After my purchase of the Entrepreneur Membership Upgrade, things started to rolling much faster with my ClickTrackProfit website progress... Also, I have purchased a few badges for the Christmas badge hunt, and I have some ideas on how would I use them... I hope that some of you will participate in the hunt and enjoy collecting them!

As always, I have logged in every day and I think that I have also checked my Recurring Daily Tasks all 7 days a week... I'm not 100% sure, but 99% I am :)

ctp01.png

The biggest difference between this and the past report is my #CTP ranks. I have upgraded my CTP Rank to Apprentice level 11, which is 3 levels more than the last week!
Also, I have upgraded my Training rank to Bronze Trainee level 11, Mastery rank to Bronze Beginner 4 and my Teams rank was dramatic, I have upgraded to Silver Member level 14, and I was level 1 last week.
My Scavenger rank is now upgraded to Bronze Scrounger level 12 and Gauntlet rank to Silver Critic level 1.

ctp02.png

As I said before, the Christmas Badge Hunt is coming soon, but before that, let's take a look at my badge collection of "ordinary badges" :) In total, I have 363 badges, and that's 44 more than last week!

badges.png

If I take a look at my CTP Talk numbers and stats, I had a very hard week getting those blog posts out... Almost every day I would do my blogging late in the evening (or it's better to say night), because I had a few days bad headache and not too much will to sit and write...

Anyhow, I have done it and it turns out that there were a few good ones, with great comments of awesome CTP people and Steemians... All that helped a lot regarding my staked tokens as I have now over 29K CTP tokens.

~ph~


.:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:.

Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse my steempage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

Do you need FREE affiliate marketing lessons? Join ClickTrackProfit

.:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:.

Sort:  

Thanks for your update looking forward to finding your badges in the badge hunt

Thank you, Howard. It will be easy... maybe... 😀

Wow. Inspire me why don't you. Lol. Great job my friend. Cannot wait to find your badges.

Bradley

Thank you, my friend! Always here to serve! :)

That is some massive progress you have managed in ClickTrackProfit @ph1102, really well done and you still got your CTPtalk posts out all the same and grew your CTP tokens, keep up your great work, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

It has therefore got a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome, for the Awesome Daily Upvotes in category CTPtalk, I give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 3 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in todays Awesome Daily report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Thank you, Mr. Awesome! I'm still not like you, but I will be one day! :)

Thank you very much @ph1102, but you are far ahead of me in ClickTrackProfit, keep up your awesome work.

I was thinking of being busy, persistent, and working-guy like you!
You are doing a great job... and it's not an easy one...

Thank you very much, I do my best as do we all, you too.

@ph1102, Congratulations and keep moving forward and hope that your CTP Journey Stats will keep growing. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope so, too! Thanks for your comment!
Have a great weekend!

Welcome and thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79