You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If It's Important Enough, You'll Do It [Journal]

in #journal7 years ago

Anything that can change, with determination, will.
That voice that tells you 'I can't do X' is just a manifestation of fear. I feel like I have read this before somewhere?

Sort:  

It's important to recognize the fear for what it is, I think, and that with the right amount of knowledge and will we can overcome.

This is actually from my journal - I don't think I've posted it anywhere online before but I'm sure the concepts have been written about before in some form.

Fear certainly is a dangerous beast, it can creep up on you unexpectedly. Not that it can't be tamed.

Hmm, I think I must have confused this with my own writing somehow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44