Feelings and predictions for cryptos future

in #journal7 years ago

All those news and speculations on one side, and the bear market for cryptos on the other side makes me feels like living in a rolecoaster. Nevertheless, I knew absolutely this would happen, as every market would go through up and down the hill.
What I would like to share here on this wonderful encouraging platform, that this is a learning path for me and I am will to go through this all down the hill knowing after it Would be a hit.
To be more clear and specific today I went shopping for my new mining rig, someone asked me wether it's worth mining or not and I just simply replied of course and he went Bazoka on me. Tell me the down side and the challenges I would face as if I give a F... about what he would think. But ai tried to be resonable and help him about to understand. So I implied that he need more education and specifically on Blockchain.
So thx again for steemit and for u reading my journal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55