Journal 11/08/2017

in #journal6 years ago

Today I woke up at 5a.m.
Ate Original Life cereal for breakfast.
Caught the bus to Delta Park.
Went to Bottledrop.
Went to Main Street Marijuana.
Hung out with @somethingnifty.
Home chillaxin' watching TV, Discord and STEEMit.

Today was a pleasant day. I didn't feel as angry or depressed this year. Pretty awesome it is true time heals wounds.
I look forward to tomorrow and what adventures await me. I am still here and hopefully tomorrow too!

Sort:  

I'm glad you had a pleasant day today. It is the first time I have run across your journal. I tended to post mostly journal entries on steemit.com, so I've started a Journal forum on ChainBB.

If you find it convenient I would love have you posting your journal entries via ChainBB in my journal forum.

I've noticed you have the cannabis forum?

Yes sir. Journal on chainbb in the future. Gotta make that money back somehow..

I wish you luck in growing your cannabis forum. I will send a few ppl your way when I find them.

I think you may have the tags configured incorrectly in your forum settings. They are comma separated tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11