You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ice Journal #8102031

in #journal7 years ago

This is amazing,

To the north! Or nothing,
I stayed behind; I sat in adolescence,
Scourge, that sentenced me to days
Of pain unwieldly and morose.

This verse here wields sombre feelings its so calm yet a bit intense and beautiful, although the use of words is a bit sophisticated it makes it even amazing

Sort:  

Hey @josediccus, thanks for that feedback! It always helps to gauge which parts made the biggest impact on my audience :-D Hope you've been well!

Well isn't it even pleasant that you take time to reply all your comments that shows attitude, I met a user @rensoul17 and she told me how your poems have made impact on her, I've met you from way back and here we are, and it's been the best thing ever, even @dobartim talks of you

Keep up the amazing talent buddy, you're the man of the moment

I try to reply to all of them, generally - I'm afraid I've done a poor job of it, at times. But I really am grateful for people to read/listen to my work, so the least I can do is thank them with a conversation! @rensoul17 and @dobartim are great friends of mine, and the impact is mutual! Glad to know and interact with you for quite some time on the platform too @josediccus, thanks for your hard work on the platform!

Certainly buddy I'm planning to do a series em maybe you could give me your discord server so I can inbox you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41