You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highway to 100,000 Steem Power: Journal 8 | Milestone Achieved: 60 Reputation | 1200 SP | Samadhi - The Movie

in #journal6 years ago

Cheers bro! Many Congratulations on a great milestone achieved. Many more to go!

Also, try posting daily for at least a month and it would improve your SP drastically. :-D 69 is also my target and I am gonna achieve it with you, for sure, by the end of this year. Let's grind more. \m/

Sort:  

Thank you bro! :D

try posting daily for at least a month and it would improve your SP drastically

I can see you growing rapidly doing that. I'll follow suit. Also, good strategy to grow by promoting other projects and helping them grow!

69 is also my target and I am gonna achieve it with you, for sure, by the end of this year. Let's grind more. \m/

Sounds really wrong, but okay lmao :P
I can see a 60 milestone post coming soon from you! :)

Yeah man, have been doing that since the starting of last month and it's been very rewarding so far! :-D

And yeah, that sounds wrong and I realized now that you have mentioned it. Slaps on my head haha!

I can see a 60 milestone post coming soon from you! :)

Yes, very soon bro. :) Hi-five. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63